IDRA's quality. Certified.

ISO 9001: 2015


ISO 9001:2015 QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM: is internationally recognised as the world’s leading quality management standard. ISO 9001 contains eight key principles of quality management which is not auditable but do form the fundamental characteristics of quality management:

Customer focus and customer satisfaction
Involvement of people
Process approach
A systematic approach to management
Continual improvement
Factual approach to decision making
Mutually beneficial supplier relationship

ISO 14001: 2015


ISO 45001 OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY is an International Standard that specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, with guidance for its use, to enable an organisation to proactively improve its OH&S performance. ISO 45001 will enable to improve the company OH&S performance by:

Developing and implementing an OH&S policy and OH&S objectives
Determining the hazards and OH&S risks associated with its activities seeking to eliminate them
Establishing operational controls to manage its OH&S risks
Increasing awareness of its OH&S risks
Evaluating its OH&S performance and seeking to improve it

ISO 45001: 2018


ISO 14001:2015 – ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS is the international standard that specifies requirements for an effective environmental management system (EMS). This Standard provides a framework that an organization can follow in order to:

Minimize their environmental footprint;
diminish the risk of pollution incidents;
Provide operational improvements;
Ensure compliance with relevant environmental legislation;
Develop their business in a sustainable manner

IDRA has become the world leader in large tonnage machines for structural components
Riccardo Ferrario, Idra Managing Director